Spherical 2 groupings for Friday


Keegan Bradley fired an eight-under 62 at TPC River Highlands on Thursday.

Getty Photos

The 2023 Vacationers Championship continues Friday, June 23, at TPC River Highlands in Cromwell, Conn. You could find full Spherical 2 Vacationers Championship tee instances for Friday on the backside of this submit.

The Vacationers Championship has historically been a low-scoring event, and Thursday was no exception, because the early wave crammed the leaderboard with pink numbers. Keegan Bradley is already in enviable place at eight underneath par.

Travelers Championship tee makrer

2023 Vacationers Championship: watch, TV schedule, streaming, tee instances


Kevin Cunningham

Bradley has been having fun with a little bit of a profession resurgence in latest months. He gained his first PGA Tour occasion in 5 years on the Zozo Championship final fall and has posted 4 high 10s and 7 high 25s this season.

Bradley can have a pleasant break till his afternoon tee time on Friday, the place he’ll play the second spherical alongside defending champion Xander Schauffele and Emiliano Grillo at 12:40 p.m. ET.

You possibly can stream Friday’s second spherical through PGA Tour Dwell on ESPN+ starting at 6:45 a.m. ET or watch the motion on Golf Channel beginning at 3 p.m. ET.

Browse the whole second-round tee instances for the 2023 Vacationers Championship under.

All of our market picks are independently chosen and curated by the editorial crew.
In the event you purchase a linked product,
GOLF.COM could earn a price. Pricing could range.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you acquire entry to PGA Tour Dwell, the place you may stream the most effective PGA Tour occasions dwell from wherever you need.


2023 Vacationers Championship tee instances: Spherical 2 (All instances ET)

Tee No. 1

6:45 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Nick Watney, Joseph Bramlett
6:55 a.m. – Pan, Mark Hubbard, Eric Cole
7:05 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Aaron Rai, Harry Corridor
7:15 a.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Collin Morikawa, Rickie Fowler
7:25 a.m. – Tony Finau, Jon Rahm, Scottie Scheffler
7:35 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Rory McIlroy, Tom Kim
7:45 a.m. – Jason Day, Sungjae Im, Tommy Fleetwood
7:55 a.m. – Corey Conners, Seamus Energy, Zach Johnson
8:05 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Stewart Cink, Adam Scott
8:15 a.m. – Doug Ghim, Callum Tarren, Ben Taylor
8:25 a.m. – Adam Lengthy, Russell Knox, Matthias Schwab
8:35 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Stephan Jaeger, Max McGreevy
8:45 a.m. – Zecheng Dou, Ludvig Aberg, Sam Bennett
12:00 p.m. – Austin Eckroat, Austin Smotherman, Min Woo Lee
12:10 p.m. – David Lipsky, Justin Suh, Sam Stevens
12:20 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Thomas Detry, Dylan Wu
12:30 p.m. – Patrick Cantlay, Harris English, Sahith Theegala
12:40 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Keegan Bradley, Xander Schauffele
12:50 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Max Homa, Justin Thomas
1:00 p.m. – Okay.H. Lee, Joel Dahmen, Cameron Younger
1:10 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Kurt Kitayama, Hideki Matsuyama
1:20 p.m. – Davis Riley, Mackenzie Hughes, Cam Davis
1:30 p.m. – Ben Martin, Sam Ryder, Alex Smalley
1:40 p.m. – Matt NeSmith, Doc Redman, Tyson Alexander
1:50 p.m. – Michael Kim, Adam Schenk, Andrew Novak
2:00 p.m. – Paul Haley II, Vincent Norrman, Ryan Blaum

Tee No. 10

6:45 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Zac Blair, Carson Younger
6:55 a.m. – Danny Willett, Chesson Hadley, Greyson Sigg
7:05 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Charley Hoffman, Kevin Yu
7:15 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Lucas Glover, Brian Harman
7:25 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Russell Henley, Ryan Brehm
7:35 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Robert Streb, Matt Kuchar
7:45 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Lucas Herbert, Kevin Kisner
7:55 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Luke Listing, Webb Simpson
8:05 a.m. – Andrew Landry, Lanto Griffin, Francesco Molinari
8:15 a.m. – James Hahn, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Hayden Buckley
8:25 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Denny McCarthy, Robby Shelton
8:35 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Brandon Wu, Justin Decrease
8:45 a.m. – Andrew Svoboda, Kyle Reifers, Benjamin James (a)
12:00 p.m. Ryan Palmer, Taylor Pendrith, Will Gordon
12:10 p.m. Ryan Moore, Kevin Streelman, S.H. Kim
12:20 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Kelly Kraft, Kramer Hickok
12:30 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Jim Herman, Tyler Duncan
12:40 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Billy Horschel, Chad Ramey
12:50 p.m.- Nico Echavarria, Adam Svensson, Gary Woodland
1:00 p.m. – Cameron Champ, Richy Werenski, Andrew Putnam
1:10 p.m. – J.T. Poston, Martin Laird, J.B. Holmes
1:20 p.m. – Brendon Todd, Shane Lowry, Scott Stallings
1:30 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Tom Hoge, Brian Homosexual
1:40 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Lee Hodges, Ben Griffin
1:50 p.m. – Kevin Tway, David Lingmerth, Davis Thompson
2:00 p.m. – Carl Yuan, Brett Stegmaier, Michael Thorbjornsen (a)

Golf.com Editor

As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of feminine varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everybody on the masthead. She will be able to out-hustle them within the workplace, too, the place she’s primarily accountable for producing each print and on-line options, and overseeing main particular tasks, corresponding to GOLF’s inaugural Model Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview collection, “A Spherical With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in each within the journal and in video type on GOLF.com.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *